At New Hope, we have a Board of Trustees that oversees the financial and physical aspects of the church.  The Board consists of a designated number of at-large members of the congregation as well as all of the elders and deacons. The  current Board of Trustees includes the following: 

  • Connor Freeman (president)
  • Brian Burden (vice-president)
  • Tim Wesolek (secretary)
  • Elease Layman (treasurer)
  • Laura VanDelden
  • Laura Caruso
  • All Elders
  • All Deacons